Rules? we don’t need no stinking rules…
Ok, everyone keeps asking the same thing, more or less…
- If I cast on while driving to Rhinebeck, does it count?
- If I have 2 rows done already, does it count?
- See above, various variations abound.
As far as I’m concerned, if NaKniSweMo gives you a much-needed kick in the pants to finish a I-knit-5-rows-and-now-it-lives-in-a-basket sweater, then that’s cool by me! Rock on with your bad self. Just knit! Knit like the wind! And then show off with us at the end of the month. I’ll be here for pep talk along the way.
Yep–thanks for the input! That is exactly what I was hoping. Starting in the car on the way to Rhinebeck (with Amy of Hookandi who introduced me to your blog) was all fine and good–but really making progress on the mind-numbingly boring sleeves and back could have stopped me dead in my tracks! Thanks for waking me up!